Photo Challenge: Toying with my Muses

I have many a muse, often they’ll take a holiday only to return when I least expect them to, but there’s always a few new ones that suddenly pop up while the others are away or having a rest. For the past few months a new muse has taken up residence in my mind, I’ve become a bit obsessed with taking photos of toys, mainly used toys.

On the weekends I’ve been spending at least an hour scouring the local charity shop for discarded toys, iconic, novelty, unusual and even ones found in a “Happy Meal.” Some I’ve altered, while others I’ve kept as is and then there’s some where I’ve been inspired by some TV shows and films.

Walkers!

I am no man!

War of Words

Walking at Midnight

Shadow Dancers

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_photo_challenge/muse/

 

 

 

 

 

3 replies to “Photo Challenge: Toying with my Muses

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star