Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I almost forgot about this one, hope it’s alright to add another.

One Fell Hound

A few years ago I was in the Lake District and as I walked up Skiddaw I saw a pack of hounds come rushing towards me, as they ran past I grabbed my camera and tried to capture them running but I was distracted by a lone dog that was standing still, (the others had run off to the right of this photo). He, (she?), didn’t linger long, seconds after this photo was taken the dog ran off and joined the pack.

This is one of my favourite photo’s, I just wished I had more time to set it up. My camera was in my backpack and by the time I got it out I had no time to set it up to get a better picture, I only had seconds to take this one shot.

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/12/20/photo-challenge-one/#more-63211

