Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The German edition – Part one.

As well as taking many, many photo’s of interesting doors, I also find that I have several  street scenes in my collection, so many in fact that I have to separate them by location.  I don’t just take a random photo of a street, there has to be something there, an interesting building, or it leads to somewhere that catches my eye.

I’ll begin with my latest collection taken in Germany, specifically in the cities of Frankfurt, (in the areas of Höchst and Sachsenhausen), Heidelberg, and Oberursel.

The photo’s below follow in order of mention.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Oberursel-3-3 Oberursel-4-4 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

 

