Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So I’m recently back from another visit to Germany and thought I’d share some views from road trips along the Moselle, and Rhine Rivers as well as some from the countryside.

Along the Mosel, just outside Moselkern…..OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

…we took the road past Alkener Bergburg…OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

…and then onto another to the A9 which brought us along the Rhine River.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And a few days later as we drove past Frankfurt….OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I took these photo’s using the sort-of HDR mode on my Olympus.  I knew the photo’s wouldn’t come out clear and besides I wanted a somewhat distorted look.

