Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I often travel on my own, although I usually am meeting up with someone when I get there.  Some people think it strange and even dangerous but as I said, I’m usually meeting someone, but lately I’ve been taking a few days to be on my own.  And, honestly it’s one of the best things I’ve done for myself in years.  Just having that time where I can be with my thoughts, wander where I want to, (although I do some planning as to where I’m going I still stray), and just have some time by myself.  It’s like recharging yourself, while some choose to lay on a beach and cook themselves, I choose to have a wander.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

