Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Continuing on with the Harry Potter Studio Tour photo’s, I bring you the costumes!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love to dress up and wear a costume, (not in a creepy and suspect kind of way, I’m not saying it’s wrong if that’s what you like, and it’s not hurting anyone, it’s just not for me). I live for costume parties and competitions, although I’ve not participated in one for quite some time, so, when I first saw these at the Studio Tour it took all that I had not to try on one or a few.

HP- costume -9

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHP-costumes-4OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I despise what the Death Eaters represented, but, they had some of the best clothes.

